FORMER POST-DOCS

 

  • James Bradley: USC 2016-9;

now Lecturer at Queen Mary University in London.

james.bradley@qmul.ac.uk

WEBSITE LINK

  • Annette Rowe: USC 2015-7;

now Assistant Professor at University of Cincinnati.

annette.rowe @uc.edu

WEBSITE LINK

  • Ileana Perez-Rodriquez: USC 2015-7;

now Assistant Professor at University of Pennsylvania.

ileperez@sas.upenn.edu

WEBSITE LINK

  • Chris Kempes: USC 2014-5;

now Omidyar post-doc at Santa Fe Institute.

ckempes@gmail.com

WEBSITE LINK

  • Alberto Robador Ausejo: USC 2013-6;

now Assistant Professor (Research) at University of Southern California.

robadora@usc.edu 

WEBSITE LINK

  • Brandi Kiel Reese: USC 2013-2015;

now Assistant Professor at TAMU Corpus Christi.

Brandi.Reese@tamucc.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Maggie Osburn: USC 2013-2014;

now Assistant Professor at Northwestern University.

maggie@northwestern.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Doug LaRowe: USC 2011-2014;

now Research Assistant Professor at USC.

larowe@usc.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Roy Price: Washington University and USC 2010-2013;

now Adjunct Assistant Professor at SUNY Stony Brook.

royprice42@gmail.com

WEBSITE LINK

  • D’Arcy Meyer-Dombard: Washington University 2004-5;

now Associate Professor at Univ. Illinois at Chicago.

drmd@uic.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Antje Rusch: Washington University 2002-2004

WEBSITE LINK

FORMER GRADUATE STUDENTS

  • Laura Zinke: University of Southern California Ph.D. in 2018;

now Associate Editor, Nature Reviews Earth and Environment

lazinke@ucdavis.edu

  • Guang-Sun Lu: University of Southern California Ph.D. in 2018;

guangsil@usc.edu

  • Lily Momper: University of Southern California Ph.D. in 2016;

now post-doc at Northwestern.

lmmomper@gmail.com 

  • Nancy Akerman: Washington University Ph.D. in 2009;

now Climate and Environmental Policy Analyst at the EPA.

 

  • Dawn Cardace: Washington University Ph.D. in 2006;

now Assistant Professor at University of Rhode Island.

dawn.cardace@gmail.com  

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Karyn Rogers: Washington University Ph.D. in 2006;

now Assistant Professor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

rogerk5@rpi.edu

 

  • D’Arcy Meyer-Dombard: Washington University Ph.D. in 2004;

now Associate Professor at Univ. Illinois at Chicago.

drmd@uic.edu

WEBSITE LINK

FORMER UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS:

 

  • Emilie Skoog: University of Southern California B.S. in 2018

now a graduate student at MIT.

  • Karla Abuyen: University of Southern California B.S. in 2018

now a graduate student at USC.

  • Kimberly Morales: University of Southern California B.S. in 2018

  • Amanda Semler: University of Southern California B.S. in 2017

now a Ph.D. candidate at Stanford University.

semler@stanford.edu

  • Cynthia Bor: University of Southern California B.S. in 2016

  • Juan Orantes: UC Santa Cruz B.S. in 2017

 

  • Carlos Solorzano : University of Southern California B.S. in 2016

  • Jason Boettger: Washington University B.S. in 2011;

now a Ph.D. candidate at Penn State.

jdb488@psu.edu

 

  • Vanessa Schroeder: Washington University B.S. in 2011;

now Precision Restoration Project Coordinator at The Nature Conservancy.

 

  • Jasmine Berg: Washington University B.S. in 2011;

now a Ph.D. candidate at the Max-Planck Institute in Bremen, Germany.

jsmnberg@gmail.com

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Emily Dangremond: Washington University B.S. in 2007;

now an ecologist at the Smithsonian Environmental Research Center.

 

  • Jeff Marlow: Washington University B.S. in 2007;

now Post-Doc at Harvard University.

jjmarlow@gmail.com

 

  • Elizabeth Herndon: Washington University B.S. in 2007;

now Assistant Professor at Kent State University.

eherndo1@kent.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Maggie Osburn: Washington University B.S. in 2007;

now Assistant Professor at Northwestern University.

maggie@northwestern.edu

WEBSITE LINK

 

  • Crystal Gammon: Washington University B.S. in 2005;

now Grants and Science Writer in the Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences at Washington University in St. Louis.

crystalgammon@wustl.edu